Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

DV-8's Smite Tier List

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » DV-8's Smite Tier List 90 posts - page 1 of 9
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DV-8 » March 26, 2018 8:41pm | Report
Hi, and welcome to my Smite Tier List for Ranked Conquest. I made this out of boredom just for fun, but I welcome opinions and feedback that anyone has to offer. Just realize that I am by no means a pro player, so I advise you to take this list with a grain of salt.

Thanks for stopping by!

*KEY*

SS - Broken, overpowered, thrive in any team composition.

S+ - Strong meta picks.

S - Popular meta picks. May be banned on occasion.

A - Balanced. No overpowered strengths or glaring weaknesses.

B - Less strong. Individual talent may still allow the god to thrive.

C - Weak. Only viable in the hands of masters.

D - Not viable under any circumstances.

*** UPADATED AS OF PATCH 5.17 ***

SS
S+
S
A

B

C
D
EMPTY

DV-8
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Prominent (35)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BestMinionEver » March 27, 2018 2:04am | Report
This is just a list that I'm doodling down while at work and it is just out of how I feel if someone picks the god in ranked

Marki's tier list

Feel free to ask me to elaborate on my scores :p
IGN: Marki

Jungle & Support main.

Casually tryharding ranked now and again.

Make fun of my bad plays on Twitch ;)
Is only pixels, why you haf to be mad?

BestMinionEver
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (69)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by boogiebass » March 27, 2018 5:36am | Report
Hmm. You have far more ranked experience than I do, but I'd put Thor a bit higher due to his global ult.

I wouldn't put Odin in s (still salty about 4.17).

Also isn't Athena a/s due to her global ult and the larger map?