Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

What kind of Numbers should I see healing with Hel?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » What kind of Numbers should I see healing with Hel? 11 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BirdKing344 » May 18, 2020 5:32pm | Report
Ok so I'm very new to the MOBA style games. I've found a few different gods I enjoy playing and Hel happens to be my favorite. I've always focused on healing class characters. I have tried comparing my player heals stat to other players at the end and I notice that not many people are anywhere close. On average I do 19k to 25k healing in an arena match and about 30k to 40k in conquest. I'm trying to figure out if I'm doing to much or getting close to the mark of average or what. I would really appreciate any information that is actually relevant to me gauging my performance level. Right now I kinda feel like I might be the only person Healing in the game (I know I'm not). Thanks
Remember Games are supposed to be fun and it's not fun when pricks are constantly being negative richards.

BirdKing344

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » May 18, 2020 6:58pm | Report
The two gods that are likely to see the highest healing in a match are Aphrodite and Hel. Depends on what they focus on, as Aphro is always focused on linking with a teammate in the mid-game and on in Conquest, and from the start in Arena. Even though she's single target (plus herself) healing, it's very substantial and on a low CD, so you can heal a ton.