Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Don't feed the bears!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Videos & Streams » Don't feed the bears! 11 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BenskyGaming » November 1, 2017 2:08am | Report
This bear ain't after your picnic basket - it just wants your life! In the first of the two "bonus rounds" we are playing Artio (and Hachiman in the next) in a conquest. It was surprisingly fun in the end, which gives me hope for my future conquest plans. Please note that I have no recent conquest experience/tactics/etc. Happy for any tips

Be so kind and remember to LIKE👍 - COMMENT💬 - SUBSCRIBE✔️ on the video IF you enjoyed watching it. Thank you very much!
>

>

Get involved:

-> Discord
-> YouTube
-> Twitter
-> Facebook

BenskyGaming

Notable (4)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Gulfwulf » November 1, 2017 7:11am | Report
Dude, get Watcher's Gift first on your support next time. :p

Gulfwulf
<Guardian Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Esteemed (81)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Gulfwulf » November 1, 2017 8:02am | Report
Alright, I've watched the whole thing so here are my comments:
  1. Your team had a good comp, but Artio isn't a very good support because she lacks a lot of hard CC in her kit outside of her bear roar and her root if it processes. She's really good solo, though. But, because Ares is in the same boat, that was a wash. I'd go with a CC heavy guardian next time like Kumbhakarna, Geb, or Ymir. A warrior with sustain would also work, like Bellona, Hercules, or Guan Yu.
  2. You ALWAYS start with Watcher's Gift and either tier 1 boots or Lono's Mask depending on the support. Not starting with WG severely limits your economy.