Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Suggestions for Super Aggro Early Game Fen Build

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Theory Crafting » Suggestions for Super Aggro Early Game Fen Build 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by likwidneo » October 17, 2013 5:10pm | Report
So first things first, this is my first post on these forums and I'm fairly new to the game. Fen is my first unlocked god, so I'm pretty n00bish and if I get some things wrong or have some wrong ideas I ask that you excuse me.

So I'm working on a build for Fen that as the title suggests expands on his early game strength. The idea is to try and get a gank in before level 5 to start getting fed and making a lead as early as possible. While I do play some Arena and am trying to make a build that is fairly good all around for both, the focus of this build is conquest. Mind you I also jungle heavily with fen and usually call jungle, but I don't feel items like Bumba's mask justify the set back in early game power that you're trading off, and neither does Death's Toll. The only starter item that I might even consider would be Watchers Gift if I know I'm not jungling.

So the current build as I have it is:

Start
Consumable) Physical Potion
1) Tabi (1)
Active) Girdle of Might (1)

Follow up
Girdle of Inner Power
Warrior Tabi
2) Heartseeker/Devo Gloves (Heartseeker if things are going well at this point, Devo if I'm doing poorly or for Arena)
Active) Fist of the Gods (for Stun)
3) Executioner
4) Jotunn's Wrath
5) Hydra's Lament
6) ???