Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

LF Mentor for PC

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » LF Mentor for PC 18 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Pengruen » June 19, 2019 7:23pm | Report
Hi I'm Pengruen (IGN Pengrün),

I have around a years worth of experience in LoL as a support main. I expected to have success in the same role when I transferred over, but my play style is different in Smite. I'm not quite sure which role is right for me as I have very little experience in Smite (I played on Xbox for around 2 months with some friends.) so i vaguely know the basics of skills and what not for a few gods.

I'm trying to get into Conquest as Arena doesn't interest me since it seems like a big FFA anyway. The only god that I am sure I'm comfortable playing is Skadi.

If anyone is interested in helping me out that would be super cool. Please go ahead and DM me on here or add me through my discord Pengrün#1896. If you have just any basic tips on how to find a good role as well feel free to add to the thread.

Thank you for reading.

Pengruen

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Kriega1 » June 19, 2019 7:36pm | Report
I would also post this on reddit too

Kriega1

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Renowned (143)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » June 19, 2019 8:28pm | Report
If you don't mind reading, you're welcome to read over my Conquest guide: https://www.smitefire.com/smite/guide/the-overarching-conquest-guide-12069

You might want to advise what platform you're on (PC, XBox, etc.), and your location and optimal play times as well.
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (394)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » June 19, 2019 10:07pm | Report
He did mention he's on PC on the title papa