Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Seeking Guidlines and Guides.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Seeking Guidlines and Guides. 8 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iReauxbot » December 21, 2015 2:41pm | Report
Im not necessarily new, however Im a bit new to playing the Jungle role.
I figured this would be the more relevant section to request knowledge and information and properly playing this role. And who are some good Smite players to follow.
I play mostly Bellona and Mercury
I havent really played jungle with Bellona as I feel itd be a bit more complex for some reason with her as shes not actually an assassin or the build to actually use.
I cant seem to be able to search out any jungle guides, I dont know why and if I did know I wouldnt know if its actually still relevant or know.
Who are the top smite junglers this year?

iReauxbot

Memorable (11)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » December 22, 2015 3:57am | Report
Bellona IS NOT A WARRIOR SIR ! SHE SUFFERS FROM Nemesis SYNDROME ! ( Nemesis used to be a warrior btw ) !!! She is easier to play on the jungle rather than solo. At least that's from personal experience, seeing that I'm a Hit, Kill/Run kind of gal. Hence why I have Bastet on 10 !

If I had to put it in a order, it would be

Bellona -> Awilix -> Bastet -> Xing Tian -> Kali -> Fenrir -> Cabrakan -> Mercury -> Other Gods

I'm thinking about doing a How To Jungle guide, but that will be for Early S3. <3
Signature by Stuke99, check out his Website Portfolio and his SmiteFire Profile!

ThePerfectPrism
<Mage Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (56)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iReauxbot » December 22, 2015 5:43am | Report