Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Loki In Solo

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Loki In Solo 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Sodsboy » January 6, 2016 3:02am | Report
I've been trying to get Loki to diamond and I started playing him in the solo lane (That way I ain't forced to rotate as much since solo laners normally go off fighting each other until late game.) and I've realised he kinda has bad match-ups especially against a few warriors such as Bellona and Sun Wukong.

So what I need to know is any decent tips for Loki in solo.
IGN: Soddyboy
Curse: Sodsboy
Steam: Sodsboy

Sodsboy

Memorable (10)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Zilby » January 6, 2016 3:20am | Report
I know Greenevers plays a killer Loki, so he might be a better person to ask.