Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hi all. New player to ps4.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Hi all. New player to ps4. 14 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ApexViper1981 » March 26, 2016 6:33pm | Report
I'm new to smite never ever playing a moba in my life. (I'm 35yo)
Just reached level 6 and fully enjoying playing this game so far. I've been readin up on guides and also watching the smite 2016 tournament on YouTube. Any ways thought I'd say hi and here hopin I settle into the game easy.

ApexViper1981

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by CakeSlapping » March 27, 2016 1:10am | Report
Hey welcome to smitefire!

Being your first MOBA I'm not sure if you'll settle in 'easy' (It can be a little rough learning the finer details when you get to a higher level), but you'll find plenty of help here.

Any time you have any questions about smite or any of the guides on this site just ask. There's plenty of people here to help you.

Happy smiling!

CakeSlapping

Prominent (29)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ApexViper1981 » March 27, 2016 10:16am | Report
Thanks. Been playing some today and seem to be picking it up pretty well. Followed some builds of here for neith and Agni and seem to be staying in the positive. Only just though. So far so good. Been reading up on tiers also. There's a bit of depth to this game and I'm slowly picking it all up.

ApexViper1981

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by CakeSlapping » March 27, 2016 10:33am | Report
You might want to have a look through this awesome guide, as it has a lot of information you might find useful when you're starting out.

CakeSlapping

Prominent (29)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by G00DANG » March 27, 2016 11:18am | Report