Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

FATALIS, what do you think?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Theory Crafting » FATALIS, what do you think? 10 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by stompt » January 27, 2014 11:42am | Report
Hey everyone,

I have been playing for two months now and have played quite a few games. I play assassins for the majority of my games and I have came to a conclusion. With my personal play style I seem to thoroughly enjoy Fatalis. The big feature being being able to keep the same movement speed while moving in any direction. Now as far as the main stats go they can be iffy, but to be able to kite someone while facing them to use your abilities is a stat that outweighs a lot of other stats IMHO. With team battles and being an assassin (or hunter) I have the ability to set CC abilities a lot more effectively with no one being able to catch up to flank me.

I could keep going on about all the times this item has helped me, but I just want to see other people's opinions on this thought and why isn't it used more.

Have a good day!

-stompt

IGN: stompt - add me if you want to play some time :^)

stompt

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Subzero008 » January 27, 2014 11:48am | Report
Fatalis offers no power except on basic attacks, which is bad...on everyone except Bakasura and Artemis because both rely a LOT on basics. Also on chronos and freya.

Subzero008

Renowned (112)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by pieface » January 27, 2014 12:54pm | Report
Fatalis can be a very niche pick on gods that are very AA dependent, but since sprint does the same job for less, it kind of doesn't make sense to get fatalis.
#Jävla

pieface

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BestMinionEver » January 27, 2014 1:21pm | Report