Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

NEED SOMEONE TO TEACH ME THE BASICS ON PC

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » NEED SOMEONE TO TEACH ME THE BASICS ON PC 16 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DanielDan345 » April 23, 2018 10:01am | Report
IGN: DanielDan345
Platform you play on: PC
Level/league: 7
What do you need help with: Pretty much everything. From gods and players roles to dealing damage and destroying towers, phoenix and titans. I’m a newbie to MOBAS.
If you want a specific mentor to help you, which one: I don't have a preference

DanielDan345

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » April 23, 2018 10:05am | Report
Hey Dan,

If you can, also advise on the time and region you play, as that'll help align people that are on your schedule.
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (394)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DanielDan345 » April 23, 2018 1:21pm | Report
Thanks for the advice!
I’m on North America and I start playing around 6PM
If someone fits with my schedule and could help me out, I’ll really appreciate it 😁

DanielDan345

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Gulfwulf » April 23, 2018 2:50pm | Report
What timezone, Dan?

Gulfwulf
<Guardian Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Esteemed (81)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DanielDan345 » April 23, 2018 3:20pm | Report
Timezone: Monterrey

DanielDan345

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » April 23, 2018 3:26pm | Report
Ehhh,Monterrey Mexico? Which means...Central time?
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (394)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DanielDan345 » April 23, 2018 4:02pm | Report
Yes, central time. Sorry for the inaccurate description.

DanielDan345

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » April 23, 2018 6:25pm | Report