Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Need a mentor for smite on Xbox one

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Need a mentor for smite on Xbox one 20 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Till I Relapse » November 15, 2015 6:14am | Report
Hello im searching a mentor that can help me Learning smite in Xbox one im new to smite, lvl 9 atm. Have played alot of lol. Need help to basaclly everything. Message me On Xbox IGN Reigstad94 or just respond here if thats easier

Till I Relapse

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Till I Relapse » November 15, 2015 8:59am | Report
Anyone? Im really struggeling here 😛

Till I Relapse

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by StrongArmSteadi » November 15, 2015 11:58am | Report
What's really good man!! I had the same struggles im sure every new player to smite has had. I won't be on for a while but you can add me on X1 my gt is strongarmsteadi. This website has helped me out a ton, just reading guides and everything. Here's a few pointers, try to learn the strengths of all Gods. ie good cc, high Def, high sustain etc. Therefore you can counter build or avoid that God completely lol. Also pick a God and stick with them, and use the jungle practice for builds and trying out new things. trust me it'll help.

StrongArmSteadi

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by GameGeekFan » November 15, 2015 12:11pm | Report
If anything experience helps. Ive learned mostly everything I need to know just by playing the game itself instead of asking. Of course this website helped a lot, but really the practice and just playing the game was helpful. It takes a lot of time though, so dont expect it to happen overnight.

GameGeekFan
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (50)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Till I Relapse » November 15, 2015 3:11pm | Report