Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Mentor Needed To Play League, Help With Builds, And Becoming A Backpacker

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Mentor Needed To Play League, Help With Builds, And Becoming A Backpacker 12 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by xaerv » January 4, 2016 7:26am | Report
Hey guys! I am in dire help of a mentor! I just played a game of League Conquest, and it was my first time. I played with a bunch of experiened players and one of them talked to me after the game amd said that you need a mentor to help you a lot. Not only with builds but with backpacking, and overall just to become a better player. I know all of the basics of smite so I am not that much of a new player. I have been playing for six months, but I just want to get better. Pls could someone help me!

xaerv

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » January 4, 2016 8:19am | Report
Hey man, I'm Prism ! One of the oficial Mentors for Smitefire ! I can help you if you need, can you just please say your IGN so I can add you ? Or you can add yourself, since my IGN is also ThePerfectPrism.

The earlier you add me, the earlier we can start ! ^^
Signature by Stuke99, check out his Website Portfolio and his SmiteFire Profile!

ThePerfectPrism
<Mage Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (56)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by xaerv » January 4, 2016 8:48am | Report
Oh my gosh, thank- you so much! My smite name is Xaerv and my skype is brian.waligura if it is easier to message each other!

xaerv

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » January 4, 2016 8:51am | Report
Do you have curse ? My Curse name is AsunderGull, add me there !
Signature by Stuke99, check out his Website Portfolio and his SmiteFire Profile!

ThePerfectPrism
<Mage Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards