Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Xbox One: looking for casual players

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Xbox One: looking for casual players 15 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by YUT_Rizap3 » February 20, 2016 7:53am | Report
Hey guys,

I've been playing for about 3 months with 3 buddies of mine. We play casual a lot of times arena. We are looking for some people we can play with because we cant always seem to get our whole group on at the same time. If anyone is interested in playing with us let us know. We are older guys mid 20's with jobs and lives so like I said its casual.

-Riz

YUT_Rizap3

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » February 20, 2016 9:38am | Report
Hi Riz, it would be good to say what days/times you're on,so people know if it aligns with their schedules. Also, include your in-game name.

You're welcome to friend me (Muffinman17), as I mostly play arena, though I'm open to almost any mode.
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (395)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » February 20, 2016 1:17pm | Report
Oh wait you said Xbox... So that's a negative for me since I'm on PC. Still, edit your post and add your normal times to help others.
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (395)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by YUT_Rizap3 » February 20, 2016 6:56pm | Report
Hey dude thanks for being a know it all douche. I don't schedule my gaming because my schedule does not work like that. I was merely hoping to see if there was anyone out there looking for people to play with. So again anyone else looking for casual players to play with let us know.

YUT_Rizap3

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by GameGeekFan » February 20, 2016 7:36pm | Report