Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

when matches completely turn around...

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » when matches completely turn around... 13 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Ydnis » January 7, 2015 11:15am | Report
So a bit ago i played an assault match.
It was going terrible, the other team had a zeus that went 23-3 and our phoenix was down really quick.
The zeus went afk late game and then we just started winning, suddenly. We WON. And we won within 3 minutes after zeus went afk. (i was also doing terrible and making mistakes but shhhh im a noob)

....just wow. That was cool af :D. I did accidentally killsteal like twice though ._.

I'm shaking ok that was so cool.

A while ago i also played an arena match. We were also losing hard, but then the enemy team got cocky. We ended up winning! You know how much difference there was? 1-0. We won with ONE point. I nearly **** myself lol.

Ydnis

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Diomedes232 » January 7, 2015 12:19pm | Report
I have some games like that especially when I'm playing like one of my favorite characters and doing really good like one game when i was playing Kali we had someone who left lategame and my team had an Aphro that linked me and we took on there whole team just the two of us and won, I got a triple kill and did most of the damage on the other 2 and the game was like just done after that cause no one on there team had an answer to me and Aphro... I was shaking during that game

Diomedes232

Remarkable (6)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Devampi » January 8, 2015 1:18pm | Report
I have had some nice turnbacks in late game assault too because the enemy team made some nice and big mistakes

Devampi
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Renowned (105)
View My Blog