Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Help needed jungle?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Help needed jungle? 9 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ChefCheerios » July 27, 2015 5:04pm | Report
So i just started playing Smite and ive been kinda only sticking to Arena and Assault at the moment, reason being that im a little cautious heading into Conquest because i still might need help with some of the gameplay mechanics, rotations, etc. Now i have read most of the guides on beginning Conquest and it just seems like i need a hands on experience. I would like to start out by just learning jungle first since it seems like the hardest role. i usually play anywhere from 1130 am to 800pm. So any help you guys had would be appreciated XD IGN:ChefCheerio

ChefCheerios

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » July 27, 2015 5:23pm | Report
11:30 am -> 8pm in which time zone darlin ?^^
Signature by Stuke99, check out his Website Portfolio and his SmiteFire Profile!

ThePerfectPrism
<Mage Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (56)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ChefCheerios » July 27, 2015 5:24pm | Report
Eastern Standard Time

ChefCheerios

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » July 27, 2015 5:47pm | Report
add me in game ->

ThePerfectPrism
Signature by Stuke99, check out his Website Portfolio and his SmiteFire Profile!

ThePerfectPrism
<Mage Master>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (56)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ChefCheerios » July 27, 2015 5:58pm | Report
Okay thank you :)

ChefCheerios

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iReauxbot » September 11, 2015 8:38am | Report