Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Jungleling has finally drained the last fun I hade left in Smite!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » Jungleling has finally drained the last fun I hade left in Smite! 19 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Nex The Slayer » June 27, 2013 12:59pm | Report
Ever since I started playing Smite I like the idea that buffs where just there for you to quickly grab and the get back in your lane, I liked that full time jungleling was not possible, I liked that the meta seat-up was 2-1-2.

Now Hi-rez has to not just add and item that makes it possible to full time jungle, but remade the map so that you HAVE to have someone on your team that full time jungles.

I hate being in a 1v2 lane, I hate being in a 2v1 lane, I hate having to play passive, I hate getting ganked ever 2 minutes, I hate getting yelled at for taking a buff, I hate everything single thing about jungleling,

To make it even worse 9 out of 10 matches I play there is some ******* on my team calling everyone a noob and rageing and 9 out of 10 times its the jungler.

As jungleling has become more and more common the fun I have when I play Smite has gone down, and now when you have to have one jungler on your team I just don't have fun playing Smite anymore.

So I have decided too take a break from Smite until Hi-rez dose something about it, which might never happen. I will still be on the forum looking for time to time seeking for updates and maybe posting a bit hear and there.

Nex The Slayer

Prominent (37)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by All4Games » June 27, 2013 1:26pm | Report