Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Heavy Hammer/Frostbound Hammer tier list

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Theory Crafting » Heavy Hammer/Frostbound Hammer tier list 3 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by DustZX » April 11, 2015 4:01pm | Report
So i was wondering what gods can make a good use of Heavy Hammer/ Frostbound Hammer, so i made this tier list.I'm no expert, i admit i have no idea how some gods play with those items (example Loki and Fenrir) and that's probably why i made this post, i think it's fun to break the meta and try new things.
Leave a comment with your thoughts on that list!

Link for the tier list:http://www.smitetierlist.com/?list=696695

Going to make a legend from the top of my head there:

SS:Just awesome, core item on these gods.

S+:Very good, always an option.

S:Very good pick on some situations.

A:Fairly decent on some situations.

B:Bad, hard to make even a decent use.

C:Very bad, nearly impossible to use.

DustZX

Notable (2)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Zilby » April 11, 2015 7:56pm | Report
I agree with this list except for Thanatos and Arachne. They only really benefit from it if you intend to do an immediate early game invade. A lot of the other ones like Vamana and Bakasura can use it right through their mid game as well, but Thanatos has a self movement speed buff and Arachne has a movement speed buff and slow with her webs, on top of the fact that both have ultimates that can pursue enemies, altogether making Heavy Hammer less useful.
Smite Account: Zilby__________Steam Account: Zilby
Blizzard: Zilby#11991_________Twitch: TheZilb

I am the most foul, cruel and bad tempered rodent you've ever set eyes upon!.. Oh, her? Yes, well... she's with me.