Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

A New Challenger has come forward.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Off Topic » A New Challenger has come forward. 6 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Siinrajiaal » December 24, 2013 1:56pm | Report
Hello All! I am Travis, but online I use Siinrajiaal lately, and I use it for my in game name on Smite as well. I thought since I'm getting cozy around here, I would go ahead and introduce myself.

Call me Siin. It's much easier than the whole name, which is pronounced Seen-Rah-She-All. Siin is not Sin, but if you call me Sin, I probably won't correct you. Just remember Siin is said Seen, but the e's are i's.

*Ahem*

I have been playing Smite for approximately 4 months now I think, and I live in Georgia where the game seems to be developed. I am level 30, and and I have 36 Gods at mastery 1 or higher. That being said, I kind of suck usually. Still, I remember when I first started playing. I feel the game a lot better than I used to. I get into my zone every now and then. I'm still learning subtle tricks. Like situational item builds. And when to play defensively to keep the edge.

I'm a unique individual and I'm not ashamed at all, so don't be shocked if I say something random or philisophical, or even if I say something way outside of the box.

As for hobbies. I sing, I write, I draw, I play games. I roleplay for collaborative writing projects too.

That last part leads me to an idea that some of the nerdier folks here might like.

So far I have not posted a guide for any god yet. I have however made some comments about item variant. I have also written two God Concepts, though I have not posted Enki. My Balder post is interesting I think. Balder is my favourite god. Anyone with a strong affinity to mythology is encouraged to send me some messages.