Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

No Help with jungling

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » No Help with jungling 8 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by StonedMonk » November 27, 2013 8:15am | Report
Hello people,
I recently started playing smite and I'm having most fun in the jungle. With premades it all works perfectly fine, but if I'm playing alone, it happens very often that people just don't help me with the first camps. Even if I ask them in a friendly way to help and ping, many players just stay at their lane, waiting for nothing. With no teammates helping with the first jungle camps, it's almost impossible for me to jungle with succes. That's why smite is less and less fun for me... :/ I'm already thinking not to play jungle until I'm lv 30, because it's just very frustrating. Did you make any experience like this?

StonedMonk

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BestMinionEver » November 27, 2013 9:42am | Report
Jungle wasn't in the game when I started playing (or at least not as a set role as it is now), so I've never really experienced that scenario :p

But if you don't get the help you should get, just go to the lane and steal gold and exp until you get Hand of the Gods off cooldown again ;)

And do the mid camps and baby harpies :)
IGN: Marki

Jungle & Support main.

Casually tryharding ranked now and again.

Make fun of my bad plays on Twitch ;)
Is only pixels, why you haf to be mad?

BestMinionEver
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (69)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by HerdOfTurtles » November 27, 2013 9:44am | Report
In my early levels of playing SMITE (1-15) i hardly had teamates helping with camps either. Once i got to about level 25, in most games everyone hust meets at mid camps. By level 30 it should basically be the way all games start.