Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

New player and i need a few (lot) questions answered

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » New player and i need a few (lot) questions answered 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by J_RASSIX » February 26, 2016 3:43am | Report
Hello, I am new to Smite and need a few questions answered. i had it on PC just didn't have the friends that I have on PS4 alpha to play it with. Ok but on to business. If you decide to respond to these answers could you copy and paste Questions with a different colored answer plz/thankyou

P.S If you can not answer all the following questions answered what you can or feel like i'll understand as we do not know everything. i'll be checking this tread often to see what happens

1)First are there fast ways to raise gold? and if so how so?

1A) what are the fastest way to level up in arena/conquest?

1B) and do different type of Gods have different level speeds then others (in short do warriors, mages, assassins etc all have the same leveling quickness)

2) i need help on choosing certain builds, but i want a FAST one with: Quick speed/Power/penetration and save one out of the 6 for defense, any recommendations?

3) i play Thanatos mostly arena, but i have had much success with him in Conquest i want to play Guardian in 5's and warrior in 3's any recommendations and quick tips that maybe useful when choosing them.

4) is there any Active items that stun? if so what are they?

5) i want to do quick burst damage and would love to see order of importance for burst damage.. (i.e is attack speed, penetration, as important as crits)