Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Solo Laner or ADC; Looking for Mentor! :)

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Solo Laner or ADC; Looking for Mentor! :) 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by RipleyW » August 9, 2017 5:04pm | Report
Hello, I'm new to Smite and I just started like month ago and I'm having difficulties with Conquest, I can play any other game modes 'cept for Siege and Conquest, I always get yelled at for not knowing how to play, and I finally gave up on queueing for it until I learn how to play roles properly, please if anyone can help me thanks :)

In-game name RipleyW

RipleyW

Remarkable (6)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Time2medicate » August 9, 2017 5:56pm | Report
What platform do you play on ?

Time2medicate

Notable (4)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by RipleyW » August 10, 2017 11:09am | Report
I play on PC, I have it on xbox but nothing unlocked, mainly for Zeus skin :)

RipleyW

Remarkable (6)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Authorize » August 11, 2017 12:28am | Report
I'm a solo main since S4 started, and was Mid before that since well forever.

Feel free to invite me (Authorize) and I'll help you :')

I suggest watching videos as well. Find a god you like, and see if there are any guides up, and watch them play a game on youtube to get the general feel for it

Authorize

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by RipleyW » August 12, 2017 9:05am | Report
Yeah, I watched some...
The thing is I have bit knowledge of each god and I'm trying to play Morrigan, but just dont know...
If I were to pick Morrigan and shout Solo, people would say no go mid, ADC, jungler and they yell at me if I go solo, is morrigan not supposed to be solo laner?