Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for help for a better understanding and playstyle with Ne Zha

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Looking for help for a better understanding and playstyle with Ne Zha 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by HappyBlub » September 30, 2013 6:07pm | Report
Hi there,

I seriously help from somebody to teach me with Ne Zha.I really like him and playing him.The only problem is that I feed with him every time.I have played Smite quite a lot (as well as Dota) and I'm quite good with heros like Artemis,Ymir,Neith or Ao Kuang.I've already tried to jungle in Conquest and most of the time I already failed jungling.Apart from not succeeding in ganking at all.
In arena I've only fed so far with stats like 0-7.I'm not a newbie,I find him extremly hard to play though.But I want to learn him!

Anybody think could teach me how to play Ne Zha?

HappyBlub

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by HappyBlub » October 4, 2013 2:43am | Report
Is there nobody out there who could help? :(

HappyBlub

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Thiel » October 29, 2013 6:35am | Report
Seems like you have problem jungling, not neccesarily playing Ne Zha.

I suggest browsing the internet on guides how to jungle, specifically for jungle routes and expectations. Also make sure to check your team's jungler to see how he does it. (provided he does well).

Bakasura is one of the easiest picks for practicing jungle (imo) due to his easy health management and ability to run away with his jump. (or engage, as you see fit)
That's just my 2 cents.

Oy! Give me some privacy.

Thiel

Memorable (12)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by BestMinionEver » October 29, 2013 8:57am | Report
For starting out to learn NeZha I would recommend building a bit tanky. With Focused Voidblade, Souleater, Magi's Blessing or Bulwark of hope.