Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Help about conquest

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Help about conquest 10 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by muffyblue » May 4, 2014 10:01pm | Report
Hello everyone, I wanted to leave a post a long time ago now I decide to do it. I've been playing smite for 1-2 months and I love it!. I like Neith the most but now I'm also using Nu wa and Kali (but I don't like kali too much for now). I'm in level 7 with neith (reaching level 8) but i'm very frustrating. I usually do good in arena and joust and i love conquest but i dont do good most of times...I don't know if its the team or what but I get killed a lot and i can't do much damage and i don't know which buffs do i need to take and when i do kills people get upset...I'm very new to conquest..and one of the things that i hate the most about conquest is people yelling at me because i get killed or stuff...i really do my best!! but i'm new and I cant be great at first games I played a lot in Co op and i do good but it's not the same with real players...well i would like to have some tips for u guys.. it really made me sick when people is rude and mean in conquest cause i love it and i want to be good but i don't know what should i do in those situations...lol i don't even want to try to use nu wa in conquest 'cause people is gonna kill me...

In items i usually go in conquest are:

warrior tabi/heartseeker/ASI/quin's blades/deathbringer/rage

or sometimes i use deaths toll and titan's bane

Meditation and sprint for actives

muffyblue

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Firraria » May 4, 2014 10:26pm | Report
First of all, never get meditation. It's just bad in general. The only time you want to get it is if you're in assault mode.