Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Free Mentoring For Beginners

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Free Mentoring For Beginners 10 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by HardcorePwno » October 9, 2014 12:39am | Report
I don't consider myself as a pro player, but I believe that I can help beginners learn ALOT of essential stuff about the game/gameplay. Since I recently surpassed being a beginner I believe I can hand out information that is exactly what your looking for!!
I am willing to do some in-game training sessions with or without Skype/Voice Call.

If your a beginner (or bad ingame) then feel free to comment on this thread or add me in game: HardcorePwno

I want to share my in-game experience as much as possible!!

HardcorePwno

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by AlphaDojo » November 1, 2014 5:36am | Report
Hi yes I would love some advice from a fellow player. These are what I would like to know:

1. Should you stick with 1-2 gods or just completely use any god you see fit?

2. Can you tell me how to quickly kill enemy gods. I always try to use everything on an enemy god but they can't die but when they attack me, I'm dead.

3. How do you know what items to build?

4. How do you jungle?

5. How do you practice?

Thanks for reading!

AlphaDojo

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Aphnex » November 1, 2014 7:00am | Report
1. Personally, I have a couple of tryhard gods, but I generally play every god for casual gameplay. It's not a "should" or "would" category. Just play any god and strive to be good at all of them!