Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hello smitefire

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Hello smitefire 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by RawP0wer » December 15, 2015 1:02am | Report
Hello everyone I'm RawP0wer I have been a smite fan for about over a year now, but i just played casually. I was always interested in getting into more competitive scene though. So while i am new to playing i know much about it and would like to officially learn and become a better amite player overall. Good to be here and I hope I can find what I am looking for here.

RawP0wer

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Zilby » December 15, 2015 1:24am | Report
Hey RawP0wer, if you're looking to get better you came to the right place. We've got guides and people around if you have any questions regarding anything smite related, feel free to put up forum threads or pm people if you're curious about something.

One thing that can also help is making a guide so others can critique it, when I first came to the site I did a lot of that and it helped me become a better player tremendously.

In any case, welcome!
Smite Account: Zilby__________Steam Account: Zilby
Blizzard: Zilby#11991_________Twitch: TheZilb

I am the most foul, cruel and bad tempered rodent you've ever set eyes upon!.. Oh, her? Yes, well... she's with me.

Feel free to PM me with any questions or comments. I can offer feedback on gameplay and BBcoding tips, as well as moderation help if needed.

Zilby
<Moderator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Renowned (132)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by CakeSlapping » December 15, 2015 2:47am | Report
As long as you have a good additude, and respond well to constructive criticism, then you'll find all the help you need from the community on this website.