Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hello. New here. Really new. :D

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Hello. New here. Really new. :D 8 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by PropellerNuts » January 12, 2016 1:26am | Report
Hey everyone! I'm new to Smite and the community.

Name's PropellerNuts. I just started Smite. The game is great. Although, I feel like I'm not good enough. In fact, I think I'm barely scratching the surface of being good or bearable.

Thing is, I love watching MOBAs and the entire concept of the game but I really really want to at least be good in peoples books. I've played League, HoTS, and Dota (Never actually played Dota 2, but that's besides the point) but I don't actually like delving deeper into them due to my abilities as a player.

It also kinda sucks when there are toxic players (I literally don't play for days until I suck up the courage to head back into the game).

So what I'm saying is, is there a group I could play with and are willing to teach me the ropes of upping my game? Because my low self-esteem doesn't warrant me to random matchmaking.

I currently play in the Australian Servers as my ping is the lowest in the said server. Europe is still bearable but NA servers are hell for me.

I hope to make more friends out of this game and I hope that this thread didn't come up to be annoying or any sort of irritating.

Hope to see you all in the game. :D

PropellerNuts

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » January 12, 2016 8:33am | Report
DucksRock and Devampi. Both play in the EU server and are amazing players.

I THINK FerrumSlash is on the OCE servers as well ...? I actually don't know. But yeah, all of those amazing ppl most likely will stop by here and leave a comment about how they can help you.

I think...