Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Will this get better?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » Will this get better? 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by UncleDuke » October 21, 2015 6:39am | Report
Heya All,
Apologies in advance, I'm not a native English speaker.

I recently started playing Smite and I love it.
I was fairly new to the moba genre but I got the basics rather quickly.
But there are two thing about this game that's rustling my jimmies...

First, Matchmaking.
The sheer amount of people not choosing gods... Sometimes it takes 8 times to actually get into a game, and before I know I'm 30 min further without even being in a single match. Especially when you wanna rush to lvl 30 it's quite frustrating.

Second, Other players.
Well I guess this will get better the higher I get, but to be honest, I hoped this part would be already over ( one more match and I hit lvl 14 ).
What I'm talking about are players that have absolutely no clue what they are doing. I don't expect everybody to be a pro, let's be honest, I'm also a noob. But in the majority of the games it's filled with other people that don't communicate, feed and just run around like headless chicken. This rare occasion there is some communication in the team it's just some mental ****** with his autism itching and calling everybody a noob and claiming to have intercourse with family members ( they probably don't know that my mother isn't the most beautiful person on the world,on the outside speaking ).

So I was kinda curious some more progressed players can give me some insight about the game experience, because if it stays like this, I'm probably better off looking for a new game.

With kind regards,
Uncle Duke.

UncleDuke

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Parhallax » October 21, 2015 8:11am | Report