Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

I need help/Tips for league conquest

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » I need help/Tips for league conquest 9 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by FullBlaze » December 11, 2014 2:29am | Report
I have been playing this game for 4 months now. I am a old league of legends player (dont **** on me). I switched because smite is more satisfying when you win. In league i was ranked in Gold.I understand all the basics and tactics in smite (it's simular to lol). I just cant manage to carry games like i do in lol.

some questions i am wondering about.

1. What are some good gods to carry conquest games with.

2. best spots to keep warded all game

3. How do i improve in this game....

4. When i am playing good lets say in the jungle. i clear i ganklk and take objectives, why does my team still refuses to help?

hope you guys can give me some overall tips on how to improve. OT even add me in the game and help me improve my playsyle.

ps. Sorry for my englis
Guide:
Chaacs mighty ax

FullBlaze

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by _angrytoast » December 11, 2014 3:15pm | Report
Hello FullBlaze!

To start off, the most iconic and popular 'hard' carries in Smite are usually hunters with high single target damage such as Apollo or Rama, although mages such as Ra, Zhong Kui, and Janus all have carry potential. Assassins such as Mercury do the trick also. As for warriors, many of them such as Chaac and Hercules can excel in the carry role if they build full damage or are ahead.

Secondly warding varies on what role you play.

The Support usually wards both blue buffs, the gold fury, and the fire giant.