Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Help with Ne zha

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Help with Ne zha 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by otakukami123 » January 11, 2014 8:31pm | Report
Okay I am new to playing assassins and I am having trouble playing ne zha in conquest it seems I can't land many kills with him and always lose to the other team's jungler if someone could give me a step by step guide on how to play (ex: at level 1-5 farm ect..) it could be very beneficial to me.

otakukami123

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by All4Games » January 12, 2014 4:04am | Report
ne zha is a great ganker against squishy god's because of how much time he give's his team mate's to postion them self's.

a nezha doesn't really need to get fed because your team does not benefit that much from you during team fight's.

as long as your just a bit a head of the enemy god's you are fine.

your combo is armilary sash into ult to get a good chunck of damage of on the enemy carry/mage and this give's your team mate's 5 second's of time to postion them self's for follow up when you land.

when you have deathbringer finished for your 3rd or 4rth item you will be able to sash ult kill some one. in team fight's it's your job to do that to a mage/adc to take them out of the fight since they have large team fight pressence and you don't.

you will have them killed, the first initiation and set up but you will die 99% of the time the moment you come down and that is fine since you took out a big thread while you your self were a small thread.
as for jungling.

well the base of it is incredebly easy to learn and not very hard to master.

just keep an eye on the mid camps, they are huge xp bomb's that are very high priority to the jungler.

learn the respawn timer's and learn how to make judgement calls.