Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Any pro Isis players out there?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Any pro Isis players out there? 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by TimeRift609 » December 11, 2014 11:00am | Report
She looks very fun to play, but I have a tough time with the Ult and I can never seem to land the 3 when I need it.

TimeRift609

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by GeouZu » December 11, 2014 12:04pm | Report
I am not a pro but I sometimes play Isis. First of all it is hard to hit 3 at max range because it is slow, so easily avoidable. Although you can detonate it at any time unless you know.
Her ult is great in teamfights. It can deal a lot of damage and heal your team mates and yourself. Although it is hard to place it. I try to place it in narrow jungle paths, near objectives ( help me secure them ).
Just practice playing her and you will be able to hit your 3 more and more. But it is harder to hit it if you have high ping :D

Hope I helped a bit

GeouZu

Memorable (12)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Diomedes232 » December 28, 2014 6:19pm | Report