Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

LF active people for arenas

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » LF active people for arenas 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by GTare » May 25, 2015 6:25pm | Report
Hey all,

My friend and I are seeking players that mainly play arenas, occasionally we'll play other modes. Please respond if you're interested in actively playing with us! We also have a clan if that's what you're looking for as well!

Send me a message! IGN: GTare

GTare

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Lord Damm » May 25, 2015 9:52pm | Report
I'm new to this. Are you guys playing on xbox one tho??

Lord Damm

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by GTare » May 25, 2015 10:42pm | Report
We play on pc, but you can try adding us. I think it shouldn't matter xbox or pc.

GTare

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Bullfrog323 » May 26, 2015 7:14am | Report
I'm pretty sure PC players and XBox players are two separated community.

Since they don't have the same release version
(Ex: I think XBox players don't have Ah Push yet, but I can be wrong).

As for your original post, my gf and I are playing mostly Arena et Assault.
We play between 8:00 to 11:00 PM, EST, on the US server.

If you want to play with us : IGN : Bullfrog323

Bullfrog323

Prominent (27)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ThePerfectPrism » May 26, 2015 2:31pm | Report
Hi ! If I'm not mistaken , I have played around 475 games of arena. It wasn't my main mode until I came back to SMITE, but now it is ! I have my own techniques with the gods I play arena with ( Bastet, Aphrodite, Athena, etc etc. )