Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Fafnir, the dragon

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » God & Item Ideas » Fafnir, the dragon 6 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Crazy kill » November 2, 2014 2:23pm | Report
I don't know much about this norse character but he sounded interesting so I decided to make a skill set for him. I'm not good with balancing but if it receives good feedback I'll work on it.

Passive: The Andvaranaut ring- With the power of the Andvarant ring Fafnir can change into his dragon form anytime he wishes. In human form he is light on his feet and gains 20% movement speed, but in dragon form he has thick armor and gains 20 protections

Ability 1: Mace flail/ Wing flap- In human form, Fafnir swings his mace at a target enemy and stuns them for 1.5 seconds and hits all targets around him for 50% of the damage. In dragon form, Fafnir flaps his mighty wings and knocks back everyone in front of him. Human form: CD=12/11/10.5/10/9 Dragon form: CD=15/13/12/11/11

Ability 2: Gold thief/ Soar!- While in human form, Fafnir gains increased gold from minion and god kills, which increases with every point inserted. In dragon form, Fafnir flies into the sky and after half a second dive bombs into the targeted location, dealing damage and slowing all targets hit. Human form: CD=nothing Dragon form: CD=14/13/12/11/10 Slow-20%

Ability 3: Transform- Fafnir changes stances and his passive for that stance is doubled for 2 seconds. CD=13/12/11/11.5/10 MANA COST: 10/15/20/25/30