Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hercules is a Beast!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » Hercules is a Beast! 6 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ICEN » March 20, 2013 5:15pm | Report
I am just wondering why does nobody like playing as hercules?
I will admit I only got the grand slam skin because it looked cool but it turns out that I think hercules might become my new favorite character even over Anhur.

First I was playing with Anhur who I thought I would pick as my favorite god. Then I started playing with Agni on the god rotation. I just bought hercules yesterday and I think he is my new favorite god. Basically why doesn't anybody play him as much as other gods?

I just got done playing a match where I did pretty good with Hercules being that my teammate was complete and I mean COMPLETE 100% garbage. His name was " TROLL U MAD " so maybe he was dying on purpose but he did nothing to help my lane it was pretty much 2v1 the half the time.

Anyways I lost that match but I f u c k i n g OWNED WITH HERCULES! I was leading the team highest level, highest kills, ect. I got 2 kills right from the begging of the match. I was playing against Sun Wukong/Neith in my lane. After they owned my noob partner they tried to jump me but instead I just used all my skills and killed both of them right from the start.

I was losing my lane though because my teammate decided to run off somewhere to join another lane and leave me by myself. It was pretty much team fights at that point. hercules 2nd skill is amazing even after they nerfed it (Well I herd they nerfed it). When people run from me I use my 1sst skill to chase them then 2nd to fling them back to me.