Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

A General Summary of my thoughts on Smite for a weeks play

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » A General Summary of my thoughts on Smite for a weeks play 2 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Solaris Draco » September 3, 2013 7:16am | Report
Hello Everyone, I am rather new to MOBA games and I've decided instead of just a introduction I'll give some general thoughts on Smite and ask for input of others. Expect Wall of Text but please bear with me.

Now just to start with, I use a xbox 360 controller to play near all my PC games due to 1st me being a console gamer for about 10 years before going into PC and 2nd my dad (who owns the comp) says I'm not allowed to overuse the keyboard as the last comps one broke (which is silly IMO but I have to abide said rule) and do well with it and I myself have tried other MOBAs being Awesomenauts and Super Monday Night Combat but did not like them as with Awesomenauts I found the joypad use did not work right (by personal experience you could only aim where you were running and could not fire backward) and in SMNC that FPS aiming in that with a joypad with SMNC's aiming type vs TF2's is just to far apart and also that I played the orignal Monday Night Combat and that too much had changed (Rules had Changed, QQ)