Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Artemis build suggestions

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Build & Guide Discussion » Artemis build suggestions 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ColdChaos1329 » November 28, 2013 7:51pm | Report
Hi. I am new to Smite. I really enjoy Artemis and i play her a lot. I am currently grinding to get mastery 10. I need some help with my Artemis build. I start off with HS, then tabi because the movement speed difference is not really that big. Then i get Executioner for its passive and its attack speed. Then Bloodforge for its lifesteal and passive. Finally of course the rage and db combo. People are saying i should get qins cuz it has attack speed, lifesteal and a great passive. I am wondering which item should i take out for it?

ColdChaos1329

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Subzero008 » November 28, 2013 9:04pm | Report
Artemis is one of the few gods whom you could expect to hit the attack speed cap with a reasonable build. I'd replace Bloodforge with Qin's Blades/Sais. The extra damage is very worth it.

Bloodforge gives 35 more physical power and 15% more lifesteal, but Qin's adds a ****load more damage. If you want to stick around in fights, get BF, but if you like assassinating, get Qin's.

Subzero008

Renowned (112)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by JararoNatsu » November 28, 2013 10:27pm | Report
You, person of the universe. PM me. I HAVE SPOKEN!!!

Check out my Artemis Guide and my Ao Kuang Guide!

JararoNatsu
<Veteran>

Distinguished (51)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by UnknownPandr » November 28, 2013 10:29pm | Report
No, natsu is worst Art NA. jk

Yeah, just PM Natsu and he can easily hook you up with a build.

UnknownPandr

Prominent (35)
View My Blog

Quick Reply

Please log in or sign up to post!