Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Holified TV & Hippomortan's Live Streams! 8 hrs a day!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Videos & Streams » Holified TV & Hippomortan's Live Streams! 8 hrs a day! 9 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Casmida » February 16, 2013 11:12pm | Report
My name is Shannon "Holified" Swanson and I live in a small town in Illinois. I have been playing games ever since I could use a controller. I started playing games on the Atari and have been addicted ever since. I have played World of Warcraft since it was in classic alpha stages and I play a 2k rated retribution paladin. I will be dedicating all of my time to streaming SMITE. I love the gameplay and the community that comes along with it. We will all have fun and get some laughs, after all that is what streaming is about. Be sure to follow if you would like to watch me whenever I go live!

Thanks for watching,

HolifiedTV

Click here to watch!

Watch All My Videos! Click the Banner!

Casmida

Notable (3)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Nogglez » February 17, 2013 3:05am | Report
I started smite with the "Have fun and get some laughs" attitude. Then I played against Vulcan. It...changes you. My headset was halfway across the room 30 seconds after match start.
Rep me up if I helped!

Nogglez

Established (19)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Animusliberus » February 17, 2013 3:14am | Report
yet vulcan was last pick ALL GAMES in MyR int #11 by ROOT, won them all games since he had most damage all the games he played
he did more damage then agni or he bo 0.o
if you need anything just PM or ask me when I'm streaming here

Animusliberus
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Esteemed (93)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Dragonblaze » February 17, 2013 3:19am | Report
yep allied played really good on vulcan