Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hostage Situation in my town!! Crazy (Story)

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Off Topic » Hostage Situation in my town!! Crazy (Story) 12 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by ICEN » September 28, 2013 11:55pm | Report
Guys this is REAL STORY that happened yesterday, CHECK MY FACEBOOK you can read what school I graduated from for proof this crazy **** happened 10 minutes from my home. Here is the news article for proof of the school district. This was crazy because I was working with my uncle near where this was going on and when we got word I was paranoid as **** and really really really wished I had a weapon. (this isn't a debate its a story) I can honestly say this **** felt like I could die when I was hearing this stuff, I was paranoid to hear this unfolding in my own town near me! Where they could easily come find my *** by driving by. CLICK ON THE VIDEO IN THE LINK FOR MORE PROOF http://www.webpronews.com/uniontown-standoff-leaves-one-suspect-dead-2013-09
http://www.wpxi.com/news/news/local/authorities-scene-truck-crashed-house-3-nearby-sch/nZ82b/

Guys this literally ****ing happened on Friday. I forgot to tell you guys about it.
I am not making this into a gun debate I promise, this is just a crazy *** situation that happened in my town!!! If you want to read its a HOSTAGE situation.

I'm just telling you this story because I was scared ****less and to say that I honestly didn't think this would happen near me and it ****ing did!!!

Well I live in Uniontown, Pa. (USA of course) for those that don't know PA is a state.

Okay on Friday, I was working with my Uncle, I was just cutting grass, you know the usually, I get paid $10 an hour so for cutting grass its pretty damn good I must say, plus he tips me :D