Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Something very wrong with Chang'e's 2 .

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Something very wrong with Chang'e's 2 . 3 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Romanians » September 9, 2013 2:00pm | Report
Now , I have experienced an issue with Ares' ultimate , I never needed beads to cancel Ares' ultimate but it seems that now I do when playing Chang'e .

Sometimes when casting my 2 it cancels Ares' ultimate , sometimes it doesn't .No FPS or internet issues on my pc or connection so what could be the issue ?

This never happened until yesterday when I started playing Chang'e again .

Also , I am curious how the Golden - legendary thing works as I never bought any yet and I intend to buy Golden then Legendary Chang'e skins soon .I am already rank 10 but I can't find the Golden skin , the latest patch notes showed that it's been added in the game but I can't find it .I can see the legendary skin though but there is no option to buy it .

Romanians

Established (17)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Raventhor » September 9, 2013 2:14pm | Report
They changed how long her 2 is active - you have to be physically in the air for it to count as immune. Meaning the first fifth of a second or so, and the last half second or so (when you're 'white') , are not technically part of the ability.

And the Chang'E skin release was revoked. I think it had bugs or something.
-Demolibium

Raventhor
<Moderator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Eminent (158)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Romanians » September 9, 2013 2:32pm | Report
I know they nerfed the duration of her 2 . This means I have to wait a bi before using my 2 against Ares' chains .I was afraid they removed crowd control immunity from her 2 , that would've really made her useless .