Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Mid lvl problems.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Mid lvl problems. 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Fearoshima » July 9, 2013 12:55pm | Report
Hello everyone.

Im a "new" player. Ive got the basic knowledge of the game after a loong time studying. im new to the entire game format. never played dota, lol, so the concept is all new for me.

Im lvl 21 and got the basic knowledge as said earlyer and trying to implement shortcuts, SS, and these things and working out great for me I think.

But currently my problem is that Ive kinda hit a hill in the game. from one game to the next it "changed" - Everyone became extremely good compared to me. My playstyle no longer fits. all my "good" gods that IVe been training with is being pushed out. cant mentain my lane no more, cant push the lane because I die.
People are beginning to no longer understand the concept of a new person. and they are screaming and flaming me of the game atm.

I like the game, but no longer wish to play matches online because I know I get to be disapointed due to Im no near good enough no more, and whenever I say I need help or I say that this god i pushing me out. people tend to call me noob rather than helping.

Anyone got any advice for me before I scrap this game :( because atm. I dont find the community ingame to be very friendly :(

BTW - im lvl 21 currently. My usual gods is

Thor - side laning
Ra - Normally tossed to mid.

Thanks alot by a concerned young smiter :)
Fearoshima

Fearoshima

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Piederman » July 9, 2013 2:33pm | Report