Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Jungle help?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Jungle help? 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by AirJordan73 » April 19, 2014 12:47pm | Report
Hey there smitefire! My names, AJ. I started playing Smite about 2 or 3 months ago, just after Chaac was released. I started having more time to play, and with the help of some friends, and of course Smitefire I mastered the ADC role using Neith and Apollo. After some convincing from people, I also learned Support using Odin and Geb. I even learned Solo lane, and mid lane. But, I really want to jungle. I tried a few matches jungling with Bakasura and went like 2-5. What im asking is for some help on jungling. I would prefer to use Bakasura, but any good jungle god will do, I have a decent loki. But I heard that loki isnt good in the jungle.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. My IGN is AirJordan73 so you can add me and send me a message in game whenever you see me on!

AirJordan73

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Pentargonite » April 19, 2014 1:10pm | Report
*stares at BestMinionEver*

(you probably don't get it AJ)

Pentargonite

Distinguished (62)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Firraria » April 19, 2014 2:46pm | Report
Shameless self-promotion, I know, but this jungle Arache guide I wrote has a lot of information on jungle paths and routes. She's a great jungler and I suggest you try her out.

Firraria
<Skullcracker>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Distinguished (58)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by AirJordan73 » April 20, 2014 12:33pm | Report
Thanks for the help! At the advise of some clan mates, I tried jungle Bastet, and have only lost one game, out of the 5 I did. I will give jungle arachne a try, i do like to troll around with her sometimes ;)

AirJordan73

Notable (1)