Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

I'm brand new to Smite and I'm looking for people to play/help me out!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » I'm brand new to Smite and I'm looking for people to play/help me out! 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Fu Geri » December 3, 2013 8:56am | Report
I've been playing for a couple of days now(I'm hooked!) and I think i finally get the basic concept of the game. I've been accused of trolling a few times but the fact is I'm just ignorant to this style of play.. So I'm just looking for ANYBODY willing to help/play with. I like to play competitively and have past experience with console FPS(MLG Halo/CoD).

I also have 2 other friends that just started playing and we are looking for another 2 players who play consistently and are willing to learn. Hopefully progressing into the tournament scene!

*AND as much as I've researched guides/videos, nothing REALLY breaks the game down into something simple for a complete noob like me to understand.

My Smite handle is FuGeri HMU!

Thanks and have fun!

:)
Follow me on twitter! twitter.com/fugeri
twitch.tv/fugeri

Fu Geri

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Doomsday_Machine » December 3, 2013 11:04am | Report
How old are you? You can join the clan taw.net, they have a teamspeak channel and ppl there are of every skill level, if you have a mike I can teach you some of the basics to get you going.

Doomsday_Machine

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by LevasK » December 3, 2013 1:20pm | Report
What a shameless plug Doomsday_Machine.

Welcome to SmiteFire Fu Geri.

Now are there any specific parts that you don't understand about Smite (I'm assuming that you are playing conquest) or you just need for someone to break down the whole game for you? I just need to know how much I need to explain.

LevasK