Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Need a team for conquest casual or competitive Xbox one NA

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Need a team for conquest casual or competitive Xbox one NA 8 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by OriginLgamer » October 17, 2015 12:28am | Report
Need some friends

I'm level 30 and have 35 gods masterd so far

OriginLgamer

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by StrongArmSteadi » October 17, 2015 8:03am | Report
w***ap man, I've been looking for a group myself. I'll be on late tonight my xb1 tag is strongarmsteadi.. Casual or serious im down.

StrongArmSteadi

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iReauxbot » October 17, 2015 8:53am | Report
Hmmm. I have a few Gods mastered.
Serqet Sun Wukong Freya

iReauxbot

Memorable (11)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by StrongArmSteadi » October 17, 2015 12:43pm | Report
We can all start a group at least, its double xp this weekend. I mainly play Zeus, ares or xbalanque. but I have 30 gods mastered

StrongArmSteadi

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iReauxbot » October 17, 2015 3:33pm | Report
Yea sure add me.
LegendofKashaun on Xbone.
Im learning Jungle at the moment. Not the best support, but if I have to fill i usually will.

iReauxbot

Memorable (11)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Tim247 » October 23, 2015 10:48am | Report
CaptainxLS on xb1

Im lv 17 and climbing pretty quick. I'm working on mastering any god that catches my attention. Though I seem to do very well with Khepri and Hades. Always down to play. Typically evenings after work at least one or 2 games a day

Tim247

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by reagasaur » October 30, 2015 3:56pm | Report
If you ever need another player, i'd be down! i am level 30 and have 13 gods mastered. my best are probably zhong kui, cabrakan, xblanque, kali, and xing tian. gamertag: rogue reagasaur