Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for play buddies!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Looking for play buddies! 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by PoisonPea » December 22, 2013 10:51am | Report
Hello there, I am PoisonPea and I am looking for people to play matches with. I have recently hit level 30, which is devastating because I am still learning. It's particularly hard with harassers, non friendly smite players and rage quitters. We all have bad games and good games, but it's not excuse to abandon, or pressurize players with disgraceful attitudes!

If you like to teach, or like me are still learning, play for fun and have friendly people to play with, then please add me!

I don't main any god in particular, I plan to learn all the gods! I have mastered all the tanks, carrys, some mages and I am trying to get the hang of junglers and warriors.

See you in game :)

(also I have skype)

PoisonPea

View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by goth-zamarok » December 22, 2013 11:24am | Report
Hey man im kind of experienced and ill help you out and ive been looking for players to play with to. What is your IGN
IGN:goth-zamarok

goth-zamarok

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by PoisonPea » December 24, 2013 2:02pm | Report
Nice to meat yah :D My IGN is PoisonPea.

PoisonPea

View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Valdemir » December 25, 2013 4:24pm | Report
I would ask you to be my buddy....
But both of you are in my clan :D

Valdemir

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by PoisonPea » January 7, 2014 10:09am | Report
Herro again, I have returned after another uni deadline (during christmas, so harsh!) but looking for lovelies to play with :3

PoisonPea

View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Minicab » January 15, 2014 7:46am | Report
hey IGN Skogheim experienced :)