Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for a clan for PC

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Introductions & Matchmaking » Looking for a clan for PC 6 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by XcutionR » August 11, 2015 4:13am | Report
Hey, I'm XcutionR. I like to play conquest and I guess you can call me sorta new. I've been playing for about 4-5 months now and I read as much as I could about this game and play enough to know as much as I do but the one thing that is really holding me back is the matchmaking of smite. And I know allot of people can agree with me that sometimes match making can be garbage like having a leaver or more then one leaver, which is my case, but back to the real point of this I'm just trying to find a clan to play with to better my self and I could contribute to. I am a level 30 and I have 44 gods mastered currently. I'm currently in the process of getting all of them but I take breaks on playing new gods allot. I main adc and jungle. I can play solo, mid, and supp but I am not great at them but I suppose if you have players in the clan that are good at the roles they can show me better ya know. I play in NA est. I usually play most of night so I usually play late. I do play allot and I use curse. I just want a mature clan to join. I don't want to play with an 8 year old. I'm 19 years old if that matters at all. Send me a message if you have any more questions you need to ask that I didn't inform but I look forward to playing with some people and showing them my skills as a team player.

XcutionR

Notable (1)
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Abbe35 » August 11, 2015 6:03am | Report
Hi I would lovely join your clan I have literaly no friends to play with so I'm very happy to make new friends! My IGN name is:abbe35. My mainrole(s) is Mid/Jungle I'm very active BTW

Abbe35