Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

someone tell me how to level gods quickly

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » New Player Help » someone tell me how to level gods quickly 6 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Gomorrah » February 10, 2016 7:35pm | Report
I AM A NOOB. Right now i play with ratatoskr and every time i play a game i can't level fast enough. can someone tell me what i should be doing to stay or surpass the levels of my opponents and teammates

Gomorrah

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Branmuffin17 » February 11, 2016 1:11pm | Report
Hi Gomorrah,

This game requires patience. The thing of higher importance is your skill level and familiarity with the god in question. The purpose is to get better skill-wise, not Mastery-value wise, unless you're just targeting achievements or something, or you want that gold or diamond skin.

But I guess if you're trying to hit that magic mastery number (16? I forget) in order to play competitively, there's not a lot you can do but keep playing...winning helps, but that can be difficult to control, other than by doing the best you can with your god and role.
Branmuffin17
<Administrator>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Exalted (395)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by CakeSlapping » February 11, 2016 1:46pm | Report
@bran I think he means levelling up during the match, by getting exp... (I could be wrong but that's how I read it)

So if you're playing as Rat and having trouble levelling, then I'm guessing your playing Jungle in conquest? But maybe not. It would be helpful if you give us a bit more detail.