Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Need a mentor! Please help!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Need a mentor! Please help! 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by anarchyred » March 17, 2014 8:57am | Report
Hi smitefire peeps! I'm new to smitefire and I just started playing recently since the agni upgrade patch, currently at lv 18. But the thing is, I still suck. I main Poseidon and even though I am at mastery lv 3 for him, I still have negative K/D/A, and I also keep losing my lane as well. I don't mind learning a new god, as a matter fact, I am most willing to learn a new god if you guys suggest me to. So yeah. I am really in need of help, and I also got reported a few times before for being a "noob" in game, and I feel very discouraged by that. I really want to get better at smite and I don't want to be called a noob anymore. I think that the best way for me to learn is by having someone to monitor me rather than reading forums, and speaking of mentoring, since I am currently living in Asia, Hong Kong, I really hope that someone would be willing to play/mentor with me that can match up with my timezone. Much help appreciated!

My IGN is same as my username here!
Thanks guys!

anarchyred

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by arka222 » March 17, 2014 9:18am | Report
Add me..i enjoy interacting with new guys..But m out of game for the upcoming 2 days. Shall be playing from 19th and onwards, can't play before that.
Fun and Heart
IGN: arka222
Clan: ARKA GANG
Motto: Never let the team down..find a way to win..
My Guide on Vulcan
A god idea...

arka222

Memorable (12)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by WatchfulShadow » March 17, 2014 9:58am | Report
anarchyred wrote:
and I also got reported a few times before for being a "noob" in game, and I feel very discouraged by that.