Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

How to start jungling?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Mentoring » How to start jungling? 19 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by MadDanny » September 14, 2013 7:34am | Report
I'm to lazy to find the post about jungling. So I thought i might ask lol. I'm completely new to it and but I want to know how. And what kind of skills i should go for. Maybe if you can tell me what each God that's good at jungling should skill up first?
This is my signature. It is full of vowels and consonants.
In-game name: MadDany

Owner of: SmiteFireGaming clan. Open for our SmiteFire community members
Pm or look for our thread(I'd prefer if you'd go to our threadsince I don't online that often.)
A.K.A.The Mad Priest

MadDanny

Prominent (34)
View My Blog
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Raventhor » September 14, 2013 7:53am | Report
Ne Zha - Ring, Spear, Sash
Fenrir - Brutalize, Howl, Jump
Thor - Spin, Hammer, Rift
Loki - Decoy, Strike, Vanish TO START, Vanish, Strike, Decoy past level 3

In general, while this is a tip from a guy from League of Legends, the MOBA style is the same, so let me paraphrase his suggestion:
'Be the most efficient jungler you can be. Do not waste time waiting for something to happen, you'll end up losing opportunities and gold. Jungle. Kill every creep you can. Only when a clear opportunity presents itself, do you show yourself. Don't force plays that aren't there. React on plays that are. By this, you'll be far ahead of your opposing jungler, and you'll have many more possible plays by being more fed compared to him."