Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Help with Skadi

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » Theory Crafting » Help with Skadi 4 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Uniliger » April 22, 2016 10:36am | Report
Hi guys and girls, I'm new to smite and I want to play Skadi. I know I want to be able to crit with skadi so far the build I've thought of so far is:

POWER BUILD::::1)Rage 2)Deathbringer 3)Transendence 4)stone sword 5)Asi or blood forge 6)Titans bane or Jotunn's Wrath.

Reasoning: 1/2- for that high crit chance. I like the amount of damage I get from it. 3)Mana plus some extra hitting power. (4) Stone Sword- Lower their protection to hit even harder. (5) I tend to switch between these two. If im using Jotunn's Wrath I go with blood forge, if im using titans bane i use Asi. (6)Penetration see prior for alt.

OR should I do:

Attack Speed 1 &2)Rage& deathbringer (3) Trans. (4) Frost hammer (5) Soul Eater (6) Golden or Odysseus bow

Reasoning: 1-3) see above (4) Get even more advantage for attack speed. (5) life steal and it boosts attack speed as well (6) both increase attack speed, but idk which to pick. Gold gives me a awesome crit chance and it spreads the spear damage but odysseus makes my attack speed super high and seems to spread damage a little better.

abilities:

I level out spear first, then dog, then ice circle (I know thats not their names but im lazy to look it up)(Yes I make sure to upgrade ULT as soon as I can)

If you are going to suggest a change can you please explain why you'd suggest that change. I wanna learn not be fed answers. Thanks in advanced!

Uniliger

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by CakeSlapping » April 22, 2016 11:41am | Report
Hi welcome to smitefire,