Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Hermes, The Messenger God

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » God & Item Ideas » Hermes, The Messenger God 15 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by danster21 » March 30, 2013 9:52pm | Report
Hello I have an idea for a new smite god: Hermes,The Messenger God

So far I have created a couple of ideas for what he would be and I have a couple of ideas for his spells and Ultimate feel free to suggest some other stuff! i have never suggested a god so I am new to this and dont know much of this.

I dont know what his weapon will be.
Hermes would be a Ranged Assassin like Apollo.

PASSIVE - Messenger Boots:
Hermes moves 20% faster while out of combat and doesn't slow down during combat.
,except for crowd control.

1.Delivery
Hermes Delivers a message to his foes by leaping/gliding forward (due to his boots) and striking down on his target doing
60/80/108/178/210 damage plus 40% of physical power (or magical because i dont know what is weapon will officialy be)

2.Foul Message
Hermes Throws a message at his foes dealing damage in a line for 70/115/155/179/220
If it hits an Ally the ally becomes enraged at the message and does 5% increased damage to the enemy for 4 seconds

3.Too Fast
Hermes uses his boots to dash forward after the dash he has a 10% speed buff for 5 seconds. Enemies caught in his dash move 10% slower for 5 seconds

4.Special Delivery
Hermes has a special delivery and is rushing making him go so fast gaining a 35% speed buff and 10% increase in attack speed.
enemies keep on missing hermes during this duration dealing no damage to him.
Hermes also has a 10% damage increase for the duration. This ultimate can be combined with his other spells. duration 4/5/6/7/8 (seconds).
~Sir MooseHorn~

TIME FOR A FEAST - Bakasura

IGN: MooseHorn

danster21