Smitefire logo

Join the leading SMITE community.
Create and share God Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

My thoughts so far...

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on SmiteFire.

Forum » General Discussion » My thoughts so far... 3 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | +Rep by iambatman » September 23, 2014 8:26am | Report
Ok, i just started playing and i enjoy smite A LOT, its an amazing game! Hovewer there are a couple of points i would like to point out/hear your opinions on:

1. AFKs, so so many AFKs. Im not sure why but afks seem to be a regular thing, the moment someone gets a first blood its not unusual to see someone disconnect, usually it gets balanced because someone afks from the other team aswell at somepoint most likely, but still its amazing how much afkers this game has, the reason unknown to me.

2. People are bad. People are really bad. For some reason people feed A LOT, and they seem to have no clue on how to act. Its funny how people just grind the jungle even though the enemy team are hitting our phoenix. And when you try to gently courage them to actually def/splitpush/whatveer, you get no answer and they continue their robotic and endless quest to master the jungle, that can be a good thing too though, because in LoL or Dota2 for example the answer is usually "**** you nob kid report feed" or something like that.Or maybe im just noob myself and there is some hidden game mechanic that needs the jungle.

But anyway as i said there are good points too, the graohics are awesome, and i like the consept of gods. And the community is not nearly as toxic than in other mobas, you can really focus on your own game and so can everyone else which is great!

But these are just my first reactions/notions to this game.

iambatman

Permalink | Quote | +Rep by Greenevers » September 23, 2014 11:56am | Report
Great to see another enjoy this game!